Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Final Scottish Division Two 2004/2005 league table

Season completed Saturday, 7th May 2005 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Brechin City 36 12 1 5 47 25 10 5 3 34 18 22 6 8 81 43 72 +38
2 Stranraer 36 9 5 4 24 19 9 4 5 24 22 18 9 9 48 41 63 +7
3 Greenock Morton 36 13 2 3 35 14 5 6 7 25 23 18 8 10 60 37 62 +23
4 Stirling Albion 36 8 5 5 29 26 6 4 8 27 29 14 9 13 56 55 51 +1
5 Forfar Athletic 36 7 4 7 29 20 6 4 8 22 25 13 8 15 51 45 47 +6
6 Alloa Athletic 36 6 7 5 39 35 6 3 9 27 33 12 10 14 66 68 46 -2
7 Dumbarton 36 5 7 6 22 23 6 2 10 21 30 11 9 16 43 53 42 -10
8 Ayr United 36 6 6 6 22 23 5 3 10 17 31 11 9 16 39 54 42 -15
9 Arbroath 36 6 3 9 18 30 4 5 9 31 43 10 8 18 49 73 38 -24
10 Berwick Rangers 36 5 3 10 20 33 3 7 8 20 31 8 10 18 40 64 34 -24
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
3,650 Stranraer 1-1 Morton Sat 30th Apr   294 Berwick Rgrs. 1-0 Forfar Ath. Tue 30th Nov
3,229 Morton 0-0 Dumbarton Sat 23rd Apr   295 Berwick Rgrs. 2-3 Alloa Ath. Sat 11th Sep
3,175 Morton 0-1 Ayr Utd. Sat 30th Oct   296 Berwick Rgrs. 1-2 Stranraer Tue 1st Mar
3,020 Morton 3-0 Stirling Alb. Sat 13th Nov   306 Berwick Rgrs. 2-1 Alloa Ath. Sat 26th Mar
3,002 Morton 0-2 Brechin City Sat 29th Jan   309 Berwick Rgrs. 2-3 Arbroath Sat 5th Feb
2,764 Morton 2-0 Stirling Alb. Sat 19th Mar   322 Berwick Rgrs. 0-3 Dumbarton Sat 15th Jan
Sign up now to receive our FREE CITY MAD Newsletter