Latest at the hedge

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Alloa 4-3 Brechin- Report
- Brechin City Sat 20th May
Raith 3-3 Brechin- Report
- Brechin City Sat 13th May
Alloa 6-1 Brechin- Report
- Brechin City Sat 15th April
Airdrieonians 3-1 Brechin- Report
- Brechin City Sat 8th April
Airdrieonians 1-0 Brechin- Report
- Brechin City Sat 12th November
Livingston 2-1 Brechin- Report
- Brechin City Sat 17th September
East Fife 1-2 Brechin- Report
- Brechin City Sat 27th August
Brechin V Dunfermline at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 17th April
Brechin V Stirling at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 10th April
Brechin V Peterhead at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 23rd March
Brechin V Forfar at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 20th March
Brechin V Dunfermline at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 2nd March
Brechin V Stenhousemuir at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 27th February
Brechin V Morton at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 13th February
Brechin V Peterhead at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 23rd January
Brechin V Ayr at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 9th January
Brechin V Dunfermline at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 26th December
Brechin V Airdrieonians at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 5th December
Brechin V Forfar at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 14th November
Brechin V Stirling at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 10th November
Brechin V Stranraer at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 17th October
Brechin V Morton at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 3rd October
Brechin V Ayr at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 19th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Brechin City Mon 1st September
Brechin V Stenhousemuir at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 15th August
Brechin V Dumbarton at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 1st August
Brechin V Airdrieonians at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 11th April
Brechin V Ayr at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 4th April
Brechin V Rangers at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Sat 22nd March
Brechin V Stranraer at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 21st February
Brechin V East Fife at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 7th February
Brechin 3-2 Dunfermline- Match Report
- Brechin City Sat 25th January
Brechin V Dunfermline at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 24th January
Brechin 1-5 Forfar- Match Report
- Brechin City Thu 2nd January
Brechin V Forfar at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Wed 1st January
Brechin 0-1 Stenhousemuir- Match Report
- Brechin City Sat 28th December
Brechin V Stenhousemuir at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 27th December
Brechin V Airdrieonians at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 16th December
Stranraer V Brechin at Stair Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 13th December
Brechin V Airdrieonians at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 6th December
Dunfermline V Brechin at East End Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 22nd November
Brechin V Ayr at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 15th November
Forfar V Brechin at Station Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 8th November
Brechin V Arbroath at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 25th October
Brechin V Rangers at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 18th October
Brechin V Stranraer at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 27th September
Brechin V Dunfermline at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 13th September
Brechin V Forfar at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 23rd August
Brechin V East Fife at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 16th August
Team lineups: Rangers v Brechin City 10 Aug 2013
- Brechin City Sat 10th August
Brechin V Alloa at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Tue 7th May
Brechin V Albion at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 29th April
Brechin V Stenhousemuir at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 26th April
Brechin V Stranraer at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 22nd April
Brechin V Albion at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 15th April
Brechin V Arbroath at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 12th April
Brechin V Forfar at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 8th April
Brechin V East Fife at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 1st April
Brechin V Ayr at Station Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 22nd March
Brechin V Stranraer at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 18th March
Brechin V Albion at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 11th March
Brechin V Forfar at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 8th March
Brechin V Queen of South at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 25th February
Brechin V East Fife at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 22nd February
Brechin V Ayr at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Mon 18th February
Brechin V Stranraer at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 8th February
Team lineups: East Fife v Brechin City 12 Jan 2013
- Brechin City Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Brechin City v Alloa Athletic 05 Jan 2013
- Brechin City Sat 5th January
Team lineups: Brechin City v Alloa Athletic 05 Jan 2013
- Brechin City Sat 5th January
Brechin V Alloa at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 4th January
Team lineups: Stranraer v Brechin City 29 Dec 2012
- Brechin City Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Brechin City v Arbroath 26 Dec 2012
- Brechin City Wed 26th December
Brechin V Arbroath at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Sun 23rd December
Brechin V Ayr at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 21st December
Team lineups: Brechin City v Forfar Athletic 24 Nov 2012
- Brechin City Sat 24th November
Brechin V Forfar at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 23rd November
Team lineups: Albion Rovers v Brechin City 20 Nov 2012
- Brechin City Tue 20th November
Team lineups: Alloa Athletic v Brechin City 17 Nov 2012
- Brechin City Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 27 Oct 2012
- Brechin City Sat 27th October
Brechin V Stenhousemuir at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 26th October
Team lineups: Brechin City v Stranraer 20 Oct 2012
- Brechin City Sat 20th October
Brechin V Stranraer at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 19th October
Team lineups: Ayr United v Brechin City 29 Sep 2012
- Brechin City Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Brechin City v Queen of the South 22 Sep 2012
- Brechin City Sat 22nd September
Brechin V Queen of South at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 21st September
Team lineups: Forfar Athletic v Brechin City 15 Sep 2012
- Brechin City Sat 15th September
Brechin V Alloa at Glebe Park - Match Preview
- Brechin City Fri 31st August
Team lineups: Brechin City v East Fife 25 Aug 2012
- Brechin City Sat 25th August
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 18 Aug 2012
- Brechin City Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Brechin City v Albion Rovers 11 Aug 2012
- Brechin City Sat 11th August
Team lineups: Brechin City v Cowdenbeath 28 Apr 2012
- Brechin City Sat 28th April
Team lineups: Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 21 Apr 2012
- Brechin City Sat 21st April

Brechin City Match Reports

Scottish Championship Sat 4th November 15:00

Brechin City 0 - 1 Dumbarton

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards